Latest Products https://www.alkunsteel.com Latest Products Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:33:52 +0530 en-us https://www.alkunsteel.com Pipe Nipples https://www.alkunsteel.com/pipe-nipples-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/pipe-nipples-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Schedule : MS long Nipple in Sch40, Sch80 & Sch160 SS Long Nipple in Sch40 & Sch80 GI Long nipple B-Class & C-Class Brass Long Nipple in Sch40 MS long Nipple, SS long Nipple, GI long nipple & Brass long Nipple MS Close Nipple, GI Close Nipple, SS Close Nipple (Full Thread Nipple) Swage Nipples https://www.alkunsteel.com/swage-nipples-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/swage-nipples-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Concentric & Eccentric Swage nipple Cast Steel Flanges https://www.alkunsteel.com/cast-steel-flanges-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/cast-steel-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slip-on (SO), Weld-Neck (WN), Threaded, Blind Forged Flanges https://www.alkunsteel.com/forged-flanges-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/forged-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slip-on (SO), Weld-Neck (WN), Threaded, Blind, Lap Joint, Socket Weld (SW) Stainless Steel Flanges https://www.alkunsteel.com/stainless-steel-flanges-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/stainless-steel-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slip-on (SO), Weld-Neck (WN), Threaded, Blind (BL), Lap Joint, Socket Weld (SW) Brass Flanges https://www.alkunsteel.com/brass-flanges-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/brass-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slip-on (SO), Threaded Bimetallic Flanges https://www.alkunsteel.com/bimetallic-flanges-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/bimetallic-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Composite flange comprising of epoxy powder coated flange ring and sweat-end brass coupler, suitable for connecting copper or brass pipes with each other or with steel pipes. Economical alternative to full brass flanges. Backing Rings Flanges https://www.alkunsteel.com/backing-rings-flanges-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/backing-rings-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spectacle Flanges https://www.alkunsteel.com/spectacle-flanges-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/spectacle-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spectacle Blind (2) Spade (3) Spacer Raised Face Gaskets https://www.alkunsteel.com/raised-face-gaskets-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/raised-face-gaskets-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gasket to suit the Raised Face of the flange commonly known as RF Gasket Full Face Gaskets https://www.alkunsteel.com/full-face-gaskets-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/full-face-gaskets-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gaskets with matching Bolt Holes of the Flange commonly known as FF Gasket Ring Joint Gaskets https://www.alkunsteel.com/ring-joint-gaskets-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/ring-joint-gaskets-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gaskets to fit in Ring Groove of the Flanges commonly known as RTJ Gasket Spiral Wound Gaskets https://www.alkunsteel.com/spiral-wound-gaskets-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/spiral-wound-gaskets-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral-Wound Gaskets are made of a preformed metallic V-shaped strip and a soft filler material wound together under pressure, with an outer guide ring commonly known as SPWD Gasket Gate Valve https://www.alkunsteel.com/gate-valve-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/gate-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sizes - Threaded and Socketweld Ends: Cast Steel (Forged) - 1/4\" to 4\" Stainless Steel - 1/4\" to 4\" Brass - 1/4\" to 6\" Bronze - 1/4\" to 4\"   Flange End: Cast Iron - 1/2\" to 24\" Cast Steel - 1/2\" to 24\" Stainless Steel - 1/2\" to 6\" Brass - 1/2\" to 6\" Bronze - 1/2\" to 6\" Butterfly Valve https://www.alkunsteel.com/butterfly-valve-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/butterfly-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valve https://www.alkunsteel.com/ball-valve-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/ball-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded and Socketweld Ends : Cast Steel (Forged) - 1/4\" to 4\" Stainless Steel - 1/4\" to 4\" Brass - 1/4\" to 6\" Bronze - 1/4\" to 4\"   Flange End: Cast Iron - 1/2\" to 24\" Cast Steel - 1/2\" to 24\" Stainless Steel - 1/2\" to 6\" Brass - 1/2\" to 6\" Bronze - 1/2\" to 6\" Check Valve https://www.alkunsteel.com/check-valve-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/check-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded and Socketweld Ends: Cast Steel (Forged) - 1/4\" to 4\" Stainless Steel - 1/4\" to 2\" Brass - 1/4\" to 4\" Bronze - 1/4\" to 4\"   Flange End: Cast Iron - 1/2\" to 24\" Cast Steel - 1/2\" to 24\" Stainless Steel - 1/2\" to 6\" Y-Strainer Valve https://www.alkunsteel.com/y-strainer-valve-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/y-strainer-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded and Socketweld Ends: Cast Steel (Forged) - 1/4\" to 4\" Stainless Steel - 1/4\" to 4\" Brass - 1/4\" to 4\" Bronze - 1/4\" to 4\"   Flange End: Cast Iron - 1/2\" to 12\" Cast Steel - 1/2\" to 12\" Stainless Steel - 1/2\" to 6\" Globe Valve https://www.alkunsteel.com/globe-valve-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/globe-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded and Socketweld Ends: Cast Steel (Forged) - 1/4\" to 4\" Stainless Steel - 1/4\" to 4\" Brass - 1/4\" to 4\" Bronze - 1/4\" to 4\"   Flange End: Cast Iron - 1/2\" to 24\" Cast Steel - 1/2\" to 24\" Stainless Steel - 1/2\" to Brass - 1/2\" to 6\" Bronze - 1/2\" to 6\" Safety Relief Valve https://www.alkunsteel.com/safety-relief-valve-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/safety-relief-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Flat Hose https://www.alkunsteel.com/blue-flat-hose-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/blue-flat-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Suction Hose https://www.alkunsteel.com/green-suction-hose-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/green-suction-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Wire Hose https://www.alkunsteel.com/steel-wire-hose-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/steel-wire-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Reinforced Hose https://www.alkunsteel.com/reinforced-hose-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/reinforced-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Air Hose https://www.alkunsteel.com/rubber-air-hose-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/rubber-air-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose https://www.alkunsteel.com/fire-hose-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/fire-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Union Flexible Connector https://www.alkunsteel.com/union-flexible-connector-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/union-flexible-connector-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flange Flexible Connector https://www.alkunsteel.com/flange-flexible-connector-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/flange-flexible-connector-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Rubber Sheet https://www.alkunsteel.com/foam-rubber-sheet-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/foam-rubber-sheet-exporter.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asbestos Rubber Sheet https://www.alkunsteel.com/asbestos-rubber-sheet.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/asbestos-rubber-sheet.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Asbestos Rubber Sheet https://www.alkunsteel.com/non-asbestos-rubber-sheet.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/non-asbestos-rubber-sheet.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Rubber Sheet https://www.alkunsteel.com/metallic-rubber-sheet.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/metallic-rubber-sheet.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chicago Coupling https://www.alkunsteel.com/chicago-coupling-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/chicago-coupling-exporter.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These fittings are most commonly used on hose lines connecting pneumatic tools to a compressed air source. Hammer Union https://www.alkunsteel.com/hammer-union-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/hammer-union-exporter.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sealing : Low pressure Service (1000 to 2000 PSI Range), the spherical surface of the male sub and the cone shaped surface of the female provide a metal-to-metal seal. Medium Pressure Service (2000 to 4000 PSI Range), the metal-to-metal seal is supplemented with a resilient seal ring. High Pressure Service (6000 to 9000 PSI Range), A replaceable, lip type seal ring is part of the female sub. This seal ring reduces flow turbulence and protects the metal-to-metal seal from corrosion.   Indicates different Cold Working Pressure due to other design factor - Difference as shown below : 5", 6" 12" : Figure 400, Cold Working Pressure 2,500 PSI & Test Pressure 4,000 PSI 5", 6" : Figure 1002 Butt weld, Cold Working Pressure 7,500 PSI & Test Pressure 11,250 PSI Std. Service 4", 5" : Figure 1003 Butt weld, Cold Working Pressure 7,500 PSI & Test Pressure 11,250 PSI Std. Service 5", 6" : Figure 1002 Butt weld, Cold Working Pressure 5,000 PSI & Test Pressure 7,500 PSI Sour Service 4", 5" : Figure 1003 Butt weld, Cold Working Pressure 5,000 PSI & Test Pressure 7,500 PSI Sour Service 1/2" : Figure 300, cold working pressure 15,000 PSI & Test Pressure 20,000 PSI Industrial Valves https://www.alkunsteel.com/industrial-valves.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/industrial-valves.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gaskets https://www.alkunsteel.com/industrial-gaskets.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/industrial-gaskets.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Flanges https://www.alkunsteel.com/industrial-flanges.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/industrial-flanges.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Hoses https://www.alkunsteel.com/industrial-hoses.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/industrial-hoses.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Sheets https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-sheets.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-sheets.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Nipples https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-nipples.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-nipples.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Camlock Fittings https://www.alkunsteel.com/camlock-fittings-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/camlock-fittings-exporter.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Products Parts : A - Female Thread x Male Camlock B - Male Thread x Female Camlock C - Hose x Female Camlock D - Female Thread x Female Camlock E - Hose x Male Camlock F - Male Thread x Male Camlock DC - Dust Cap Camlock DP - Dust Plug Camlock Hose Fittings https://www.alkunsteel.com/hose-fittings.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/hose-fittings.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 King Nipple / Hose Nipple - One side thread and one side hose connection Hose Mender - Both Side Hose Connection Tee Connection - Three Way Hose Connection Grooved Fittings https://www.alkunsteel.com/grooved-fittings-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/grooved-fittings-exporter.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grooved piping system is reliable and is faster to install than welding, threading or flanging, resulting in lowest installed cost. It can be adopted to suit standard pipe with cut grooves or standard and light wall pipe with rolled grooves. Couplings perform equally well under pressure and vacuum. Couplings are available for flexible and rigid system. Grooved end fitting are machined to AWWA C606 cut groove standard Products are offered with RAL 3000 alkyl enamel rust preventive paint as standard and hot dipped galvanised coating is available optionally. Brass Pipe Fittings https://www.alkunsteel.com/brass-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/brass-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Union, Cap, Socket, R/Socket, Bush, Tee, R/Tee, Plug Mild Steel Threaded Pipe Fittings https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-threaded-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-threaded-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Union, Cap, Socket, R/Socket, Bush, Tee, R/Tee, Plug Malleable & Galvanized Iron Pipe Fittings https://www.alkunsteel.com/malleable-galvanized-iron-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/malleable-galvanized-iron-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Union, Cap, Socket, R/Socket, Bush, Tee, R/Tee, Plug Stainless Steel Butt Weld Pipe Fittings https://www.alkunsteel.com/stainless-steel-butt-weld-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/stainless-steel-butt-weld-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Cap, Tee, R/Tee, Concentric Reducer, Eccentric Reducer,Stub End Mild Steel Butt Weld Pipe Fittings https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-butt-weld-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-butt-weld-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Cap, Tee, R/Tee, Concentric Reducer, Eccentric Reducer,Stub End Stainless Steel Threaded Pipe Fittings https://www.alkunsteel.com/stainless-steel-threaded-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/stainless-steel-threaded-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Union, Cap, Socket, R/Socket, Bush, Tee, R/Tee, Plug Metal Angles https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-angles.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-angles.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bars https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-bars.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-bars.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Equal Angles https://www.alkunsteel.com/equal-angles.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/equal-angles.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unequal Angles https://www.alkunsteel.com/unequal-angles.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/unequal-angles.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T Angles https://www.alkunsteel.com/t-angles.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/t-angles.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Bars https://www.alkunsteel.com/flat-bars.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/flat-bars.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Bars https://www.alkunsteel.com/round-bars.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/round-bars.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Bars https://www.alkunsteel.com/square-bars.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/square-bars.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Beams https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-beams.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-beams.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Channels https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-channels.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-channels.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 H Beams https://www.alkunsteel.com/h-beams.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/h-beams.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 I Beams https://www.alkunsteel.com/i-beams.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/i-beams.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 C Channels https://www.alkunsteel.com/c-channels.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/c-channels.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 U Channels https://www.alkunsteel.com/u-channels.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/u-channels.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Checkered Sheets https://www.alkunsteel.com/aluminum-checkered-sheets.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/aluminum-checkered-sheets.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Sheets https://www.alkunsteel.com/galvanized-sheets.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/galvanized-sheets.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Sheets https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-sheets.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-sheets.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pipes https://www.alkunsteel.com/steel-pipes.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/steel-pipes.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Hollow Sections https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-hollow-sections.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-hollow-sections.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pipes https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-pipes.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-pipes.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes https://www.alkunsteel.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Rectangular Hollow Sections https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-rectangular-hollow-sections.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-rectangular-hollow-sections.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Square Hollow Sections https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-square-hollow-sections.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-square-hollow-sections.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Plates https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-plates.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/mild-steel-plates.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Gratings https://www.alkunsteel.com/galvanized-iron-gratings.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/galvanized-iron-gratings.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Mesh https://www.alkunsteel.com/wire-mesh.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/wire-mesh.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Meter https://www.alkunsteel.com/water-meter.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/water-meter.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Gauges https://www.alkunsteel.com/pressure-gauges.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/pressure-gauges.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gauges https://www.alkunsteel.com/industrial-gauges.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/industrial-gauges.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Sheets https://www.alkunsteel.com/rubber-sheets.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/rubber-sheets.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Plates https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-plates.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/metal-plates.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Checkered Plates https://www.alkunsteel.com/aluminum-checkered-plates.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/aluminum-checkered-plates.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Plates https://www.alkunsteel.com/galvanized-plates.htm https://www.alkunsteel.com/galvanized-plates.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530